

## **ASEAN - AIPA Leaders' Interface Meeting**



9 – 11 November 2022 Phnom Penh, the Kingdom of Cambodia

## **PARTICIPATIONS LIST**

Country	Name and Position	Delegate Category
Brunei Darussalam  Cambodia	1. <b>Hon. Pehin Dato Haji Judin Haji Asar</b> Secretary to the Cabinet Minister's Council and Clerk of the Legislative Council of Brunei	Head of Delegate
	2. <b>Ms. Rose Aminah binti Haji Ismail</b> Deputy Clerk of the Legislative Council	Member of Delegate
	3. Mr. Haji Mohammad Amalul Muttaqin bin Haji Ismail Research Officer of the Legislative Council  1. Hon. Kittisethabindit CHEAM Yeap	Advisor  Head of Delegate
	First Vice-President of the National Assembly	Troud of Delegate
	2. <b>Hon. Mr. HUN Many</b> Chairman of Commission on Education, Youths, Cult, Sports, Religious Affairs, Culture and Tourism of the National Assembly	Member of Delegate
	3. <b>Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara</b> Chairman of Commission on Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation, Information and Media of the National Assembly	Member of Delegate
	4. Hon. Mr. CHHIT KimYeat Vice-Chairman of Commission on Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation, Media and Information of the Senate	Member of Delegate
	5. <b>Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth</b> Secretary of Commission on Legislation and Justice of the National Assembly	Member of Delegate
	6. <b>Hon. Mr. LENG Peng Long</b> Secretary General of the National Assembly	Advisor

Indonesia	1. <b>Hon. Dr. Fadli Zon</b> Chair of Committee for Interparliamentary Cooperation of the House of Representatives of the Republic of Indonesia	Head of Delegate
	2. <b>Hon. Mr. Putu Supadma Rudana</b> Vice-Chairman of Committee for Interparliamentary Cooperation of the House of Representatives of the Republic of Indonesia	Member of Delegate
	3. <b>Mr. Mochamad Ilyas</b> Expert of the House of Representatives of the Republic of Indonesia	Secretary
	4. <b>Ms. Lauti Nia Astri</b> Minister Counsellor of Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia to the Kingdom of Cambodia	Advisor
	1. Her Excellency Dr. Sounthone XAYACHACK Vice-President of the National Assembly	Head of Delegate
	2. <b>Hon. Mrs. Vandy BOUTHASAVONG</b> Vice-Chairperson of Foreign Affairs Committee	Member of Delegate
	3. <b>Hon. Mr. Amphay CHITMANONH</b> Vice-Chairman of Law Committee	Member of Delegate
Lao PDR	4. Mr. Lamangkone LAONHIADA Secretary of Vice-President	Secretary
	5. <b>Mr. Khemphone ANOTHAY</b> Deputy Director General of Inter-Parliamentary Relations Department	Secretary
	6. <b>Ms. Siriphone SOUTHAMMAVONG</b> Deputy Chief of Inter-Parliamentary Relations Division	Interpreter
	7. <b>Mr. Chanthone LUANGPHANE</b> Staff of Inter-Parliamentary Relations Department	Assistant
	1. <b>H.E. Mr. Ferdinand Martin Gomez Romualdez</b> Speaker of the House of Representatives	Head of Delegate
Philippines	2. <b>Hon. Ms. Glona Gollayan Labadlabad</b> Chairperson of the Committee on Inter-Parliamentary Relations and Diplomacy	Member of Delegate
	3. <b>Ms. Rosemarie R.Santos</b> Deputy Executive Director of House of Representative	Secretary

	4. <b>Ms. Pamela Diaz Manalo</b> Director of House of Representative	Secretary
	5. Mr. Reinir C. Padua	Secretary
	Principal Assistant of Department of Foreign Affairs	*
	6. Ms. Frances Louissa C. Cleofas	
	Third Secretary and Vice Consul of Department of	Secretary
	Foreign Affairs of Embassy of the Philippines to the	500100019
	Kingdom of Cambodia	
	7. Ms. Maria Carmencita Estupigan Dulay	Assistant
	Protocol Officer of the House of Representatives	Assistant
	8. Mr. Ronel H. Pelovello	Cognotory
	Legislative Staff Officer V of House of Representative	Secretary
	9. Mr. Virgelio S. Noveno	C .
	Political Affairs Officer III of House of Representative	Secretary
	10. Ms. Genalyn N. Miguel	Comptany
	Political Affairs Officer VI of House of Representative	Secretary
	1. Hon. Mr. Murali Pillai	Hood of Dologato
Cinganana	Member of Parliament	Head of Delegate
Singapore	2. Mr. Ethan Lee	Cogratary
	Executive of Education & Publicity Department	Secretary
	1. H.E. Mr. Chuan LEEKPAI	
	President of National Assembly and Speaker of the	<b>Head of Delegate</b>
	House of Representatives	
	2. Hon. Mr. Issara SEREEWATTHANAWUT	Member of Delegate
	Member of the House of Representatives	
	3. Mrs. Boontarika JUNHANANDANA	
	Director Bureau of the Inter-Parliamentary	Secretary
	Organizations Secretariat of the House of	
	Representative	
Thailand	4. Ms. Jarunee SRIJARUPRUEK	_
	Minister Counsellor	Advisor
	5. Mr. Natee CHIAMCHAROEN	
	Director of AIPA Division Bureau of the Inter-	Assistant Secretary
	Parliamentary Organizations Secretariat of the House of	
	Representative	
	6. Mr. Prasopchok RUNGDACH	
	Audio-Visual Technical Officer Bureau of Public	Assistant Secretary
	Relations Press Division	1 10010 talle 0 001 0 tally
	TOTALIONS I I COS DIVISION	

Viet Nam	1. <b>H.E. Mr. Tran Thanh Man</b> First Vice-President of the National Assembly	Head of Delegate	
	2. Hon. Mr. Nguyen Manh Tien Vice Chairman of Foreign Affairs Committee	Member of Delegate	
	3. <b>Mr. Nguyen Tien Khoa</b> Director General Secretary to the Vice President	Member of Delegate	
	4. <b>Ms. Nguyen Thi Hoai Thu</b> Deputy Director Protocol of Department Office of National Assembly	Interpreter	
	5. <b>Ms. Pham Thi Ngoc Ha</b> Principal Officer Foreign Affairs of Department Office of National Assembly	Secretary	
	6. <b>Mr. Nguyen Tien Quang</b> Security Officer	Secretary	
	7. <b>Mr. Luu Anh Tuan</b> Interpreter	Interpreter	
	8. <b>Mr. Huynh Ngoc Thao</b> Reporter of Media of Embassy of Viet Nam to the Kingdom of Cambodia	Media	
	9. <b>Mr. Thach Ha Tin An</b> Reporter of Media of Embassy of Viet Nam to the Kingdom of Cambodia	Media	
	10. <b>Mr. Nguyen Duy Hung</b> Reporter of Media of Embassy of Viet Nam to the Kingdom of Cambodia	Media	
AIPA Secretariat	1. <b>Hon. Nguyen Tuong Van</b> Secretary General of AIPA	Secretary General	
	2. <b>Ms. Putri Maha Lima</b> Advisor	Advisor	
Total of Participants: 48 + AIPA Sec 2 = 50			